Samsung Galaxy S10 launch colors revealed
Samsung Galaxy S10 colours revealed in clearest photos yet

Samsung Galaxy S10 launch colors revealed

The Samsung Galaxy S10 is coming later this month, there will be three versions of the handset and now we have details on the launch colors for the device.

Samsung Galaxy s10
Samsung itself has revealed the date, along with the time and location: the Galaxy S10 will be unveiled at 11am PT (2pm ET, 7pm GMT) at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco.

The handset will be available in black, yellow, white and green at launch, there will also be a blue color option which will be launching at a later date, plus a ceramic color.

Samsung Galaxy s10
via @ishanagarwal24 on Twitter

Samsung are holding a press conference in San Francisco on the 20th of February where they will make their new Samsung Galaxy S10 handsets official. There will be three models at launch the Galaxy S10, the Galaxy S10 E and the Galaxy S10 Plus. There will also be a 5G version of the handset, there are no details on when this version will land.